offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I'm pretty chill, I can have fun almost anywhere. I like all different sports, either watching or playing. Love being active outside like hiking, swimming, etc. I love spontaneity and adventures and will try almost anything! If you want to know anything else just ask :)
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Fav food: Noodles (any kind)
Fav color: Blue
Fav animal: Cat
Fav Sport: Basketball

idk what else to put lol
Last reading: Last book was Mere Christianity by C.S. Lewis
Currently reading A God Named Desire by Ty Gibson
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable