Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: So many activities no but would enjoy joining a bowling league. enjoy outdoor and indoor activities. Sigining up for Yoga and Swimming exercies as I do have arthritis so want to continue living actively enjoying variety of life's awesome gifts....siging up for Gym too.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Italian, Chinese, Vegetarian incl wide variety of veggies, salads, vegetarian dishes incl Cottage Cheese Loaf, Lentil Loaf & Soups.. Also German dishes I grew up on. Enjoy other culture dishes but not spicy..doesn't agree w/me..LOL Allergic to FISH, ANY incl Fish Oil-Grease. Otherwise open. I enjoy breakfast at night too..:)) Turquoise, Red, Yellow, Pastel colors my fav..I can't just pick one. LOL:) I really enjoy dancing but not the "Nightclub scene itself to meet others for a relationship". Yes I do enjoy a glass of wine periodically but not daily, nor in excess but can take it or leave it too.
Last reading: Bible. Grief "Second Firts" that has been very helpful in realizing goes step at a time and ok to experience pain and moments of grief after mourning period is past though no set time period..HGTV Mag and US News..
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs