Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 110 lbs (49.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: The things I enjoy may not be labled"fun" by some. Its "fun' to go on a trip, visit with friends far away. stay in a condo on the beach, go to museums and art galleries etc.etc. But in daily life I really enjoy all things about homemaking, child care,( I do nanny work and love it.) I like to sew special projects ie (just redesigned and altered my granddaughter's wedding dress) make flower arangements for special occasions,help in food bank, redo cushions on the couch---this is my fun. If I were with someone I loved, I can enjoy most anything, well not hunting or deepsea diving. Anything shared is much more fun, even if you are just learning! I am not a sports enthusiast
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I guess I am pretty broad on "favorites" But on deserts,There is a chocolate puddingcake with soft icecream,that is amazing. My favorite color changes with seasons I think, but mostly pastels or Red
Last reading: I just read from the daily devotional "Jesus Calling" by Sarah Young and it is so Good! " do not measure by your strength but mine'. I highly recommend it!
Common interests: Alumni connections, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs