Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Inter-racial
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I enjoy listening to music and I enjoy all kinds of music. I also enjoy movies. I like watching classics, thrillers, dramas, comedies etc. I also like to take long drives and go to the beach. I like to cook but I also like to go out to restaurants. My favorite type of activity is bowling and dancing although I am no expert at either. Good conversation among good friends is also something that I enjoy. I am interested in conducting personal bible studies within my community and my pastor has encouraged me to do so. The bottom line is that I love to laugh and have fun and most importantly to share the Lord with others.
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Anything Mexican
Last reading: A biography about President Obama.
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs