Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 144 lbs (65.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: well i dont need a crowd to entertain me coz i can be happy and contented just staying at home reading books or watching movies online (aside doing your normal household chores;) i have lots of friends from church and outside but i treasure quality more than quantity. i admit singapore pace is very stressful so i need to unwind sometimes by going out to movies (not fun of horror movies tho), clean and fun night-out, watching musicals or concerts, meeting-up for dinner and chitchat, biking on off days with my sister, or just simply going out to the mall or be a tour guide for those family and friends who comes to visit singapore for a few days. I enjoy bringing them around tho its like ive seen it a thousand times already,LOL There's a gym and swimming pool below our place but i'm just too lazy to go down and exercise...i need a motivation to hit the gym and try to be fit again;)
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: i have a sweet tooth so i do love chocolates coz it makes you happy (as what my friend says), i also love mangoes,fuji apple, watermelon and bananas, i enjoy eating korean and thai food, but of course i would always favor our filipino dishes like adobo, beefsteak and chicken BBQ or fish, i love to eat veggies as well (i can survive with salads believe me, i love it) i also love cereals with milk,fruits and raisins. ahhh dont want to forget my not so healthy pleasures like sour cream LAYS chips (favorite) with a salsa/cheese dip. i also love to drink pineapple juice, iced lemon tea or cranberry juices. not much into softdrinks..occasionally drinks coffee and tea to help me stay awake specially at work;)

of course Lavender is my favorite color or anything within the purple family...I cant go out without my wristwatch, mobile phone, handkerchief or tissue, a small comb, lip balm and of course clothes must be clean and ironed...yes im a neat person--so i also expect that from you too;) well, i can live if there's few clutters here and there once in a while but make sure you clean it up afterwards coz i basically cant live with a topsy turvy environment unless there are kids around but only adults? that's just plain crazy,lOL
Last reading: The last thing i've read is the chapter 7 of John Ortberg's Love Beyond Reason book entitled The Roundabout Way which is my sabbath school topic this morning.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable