Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Large
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I like doing lots of different things. My Favorite Outdoor And Physical Activities basketball, horseback riding, ping pong, roller-skating, swimming, volleyball, being in nature, hiking. My Favorite Indoor/Home Activities card games, listen to music, photography, playing musical instrument, reading, watching TV/movies. When I Go Out, I Enjoy beaches, bookstores, quiet settings, sports events, concerts, all sorts of places. I enjoy listening to all types of music and singing with my family.
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is pizza, spaghetti, pumpkin pie, licorice. You can't beat blue for a color though red comes in a close second. I would love to own a older corvette someday. Lots more lets chat.
Last reading: I reading the book of Romans. I love to read and ususally have a book close by,
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs