offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: Portuguese
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 152 lbs (68.9 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I like to walk, go to parks to picnic, enjoy reading physical and virtual books, computer taste, cook, enjoy family and friends, watching movies like romantic comedy, travel, do crafts, but also love to enjoy my house my corner and keep it always warm.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like to study music and instrument, I have studied piano. I like all kinds of pasta, but I also like pies vegetables, rice and beans and sweets more than it should. I'm eclectic with color relationship, but like a lot of purple, orange, green and red.
Last reading: How Reviving the Church of the 21st Century.
Talks about small groups and I'm small leader group
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs