Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: Average
Weight: 205 lbs (93 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I'm often on the go, traveling around the state, around the country and in the past, around the world, visiting many continents and countries. Yet I am just as happy being a home body, sitting on the deck and watching the deer go by, or the stars at night (no smog or bright lights here)!
Some of my Interests and hobbies include, but are not limited to: Traveling, photography, health and wellness, reading, writing, ancestry, and appreciating good music, (you may hear me singing in the shower). While I have no special sports interests, I like walking, bicycling, aerobics and swimming. I am happy living in the mountains, but love visiting the ocean and beaches. I appreciate design, and how things are made,new product exhibits, antiquing and real estate. Always curious - always learning something new. Never bored.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: * Indian, Greek, Asian, Mexican.

Colors: Green, red, white and blue . . .
Last reading: * Dwell Magazine
* Fine Home Building Magazine
* Internet News Reports, etc.
Common interests: Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs