Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad, Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Thick
Weight: 188 lbs (85.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love watching movies: horrors, action, superheroe type movies etc, reading a good book, fact finding, swimming, going to the beach, cooking and entertaining friends.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like everything because I like cooking so much and most of all creating new dishes. I love my mother's pigeon peas pelau ( a caribbean dish btw)and my own home style curry chicken and dhal.
Last reading: A CAse for Christ by Lee Stobel. The Author uses investigative journalism to prove that Jesus is actually the Son of God. It a real nice book for youths or young believers. For anyone struggling with doubt or looking to reinforce their faith and understanding in Christ.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs