Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 230 lbs (104.1 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: On temporary Leave
Hobbies: I love to play soccer(its my life)lol, i like to see movies, go out and have fun , socialize with people, spend time with family. Have quality time with my family. Im into all type of movies. I like to listen to every type of music althou i dislike metallic. I like to kick it back and just chill at home as well. If its fun and i can do it count me in!
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite color is red. The color of passion and love. My favorite book Keeper by Mal Peet. My favorite movie is Wild Hogs. My favorite food is a plate from Argentina Milanesa con spaghetti. My favorite quote "what doesn't kill you only makes you stronger".
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs