Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone, Live with other family
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Some College, Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I enjoy doing a variety of activities. I've recently started a regular exercise program - power walking/jogging. I'm very domestic when I have the time...I love doing things at home like cooking, gardening, canning time allows, and love to travel as well and have been on 3 mission trips. Would love to see the world if time and money allow. I love reading about history as it pertains to prophecy. Country Living is of interest and focus as well as studying Prophecy..I love the beach. I also love horses and dogs, cats and really just love Gods nature! I love spending time in nature!
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love exercizing on a cross trainer and lifting weights in a gym as time allows..
I love watching end time Evangelistic speakers like Walter Veith as well as video's on History and Health
Favourite colours: Apple Green, Blue, Pink, Lavendar are my favourites but I like other colours as well.
I enjoy trying new foods...Ethnic foods. I mostly cook from scratch, trying to incorporate more vegan foods.
Sunbathing during summer months as time allows...great for vitamin D and to purify the skin. Just love getting out of doors! Spending time in Nature!
Gardening as time allows. I love making things myself and do various crafts like sewing, knitting, crocheting, drawing, painting.
I enjoy getting out in Nature/Camping. I find it very relaxing.
Last reading: Spirit of Prophecy is fascinating to me and I've been reading a lot of it lately along with the Bible. I'm kind of a scattered reader, depending on my mood or needs, but would like to start one book and sticking to it to the end.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs