Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Black / African
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs (59 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I"m a big fan of a get-together with friend where we eat, drink, joke and enjoy each other's company. I also like going out to events like dinner-parties, movies, bowling, and definitely comedy clubs... I like intimate fun... not much of a mass crowd person, but I can deal with it...
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite food Rice and Peas and Brown Stew Chicken, etc etc lol...

Favorite Color a mix between royal blue and Purple that makes Violet-Blue...

Favorite Colors to wear: Earthtones...
Last reading: Read Magazines alot... I dunno why, entertainment I guess lol...

Right now reading music industry book about being and independent artist because I'm a singer on the side lol
Common interests: Business Networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs