offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 200 lbs (90.7 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Other then attending Sabbath services I am pretty reserved about social activities. I would rather be outdoors hiking or riding bikes with just a few people then be at a gathering of many people at a party or reunion. My best friend is about 60 pounds and is Collie/Border Collie/?/? mixed breed. I don't live within the "norm", never have so why start now. I can talk your ears off at times, or spend half the day so quiet you would think I was deep in thought. I like things simple.
Sports: Skiing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I have a lot of things I like to do, hiking/snowshoeing top the list. I have a passion for both, and add that I am a serious amateur photographer I see some amazing places and lots of animals. I live for the day, not for one that hasn't got here yet. I am a Gypsy who likes to travel and seek out new places, or even go check out some old ones too.
Last reading: I'll get back to this one...
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts
No Blogs