Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 125 lbs (56.7 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I sometimes watch movies but have never had a TV. I love to hike and camp out. I enjoy travel which I must do if I wish to see my children. They are overseas so I travel often. I enjoy seeing new places and things.
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I LOVE chocolate so never keep it in the house! LOL My favorite thing is probably nature. I live in the country and enjoy seeing the wildlife. I enjoy walking a lot. I like to clean but even though I cook, it is not one of my favorite things to do.
Last reading: Hmmm, probably my least favorite are books that are gory or sexual. I don't like romance novels and see them as a total waste of time. I like my devotion time and some mysteries. Some books are also fascinating.
I enjoy looking at magazines on house arrangements, decorating and such.
Common interests: Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs