Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 225 lbs (101.9 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I am an avid Minnesota Twins and Minnesota Vikings fan. Living in Lincoln for the last 10 years I have become a Husker fan now.
I dont really like movies much but if I do watch them I like to watch comedies. A good thriller now and then.
In my free time I do alot of fishing. People think I am crazy but I love ice fishing in the winter.
I am up for trying new things and would do anything once just to say I did it.
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Color:Blue
TV Show: ESPN or Big Bang Theory
Movie: Wedding Crashers
Season: Fall
Pop: Rootbeer
Last reading: Probably some sports article.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs