Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, French, German, Romanian, Spanish, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: My idea of having fun is meeting-up with a group of people and interacting or even staying at home and watching movies. I really enjoy getting out and going for a ride on my sports touring motorcycle.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Blue is my favorite color. I am hard pressed to tell my favorite food because there are so many. I really enjoy well prepared asian food though. I refuse to eat beef, pork, and seafood. I will eat some fish and poultry. I already said how I am a cat person and have had mine for many years.
Last reading: I was just reading Davis Drug Guide for Nurses. Yes, I know not your normal casual read.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs