Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 195 lbs (88.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: When im not at work im mostly seen reading (whatever i have but mostly magazines and inspiring books). I love technology but i also love hanging out with friends which doest usually happen. I love the beach. I am trying to be a healthy eater or a vegetarian whenever im at my place.
Sports: Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love anything that is colored blue. i love spring rolls specially the vegetarian ones and most of all for some crazy reason i just love the looney toones :)
Last reading: i work far from home so last holiday season i went home and spent my christmas and new year catching up with family and friends. i finally met my high school besties after 14 years and i was so much fun. right now i am looking forward to the time that the four of us will get together again.
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts
No Blogs