offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy movies of all sorts, except ones of a Satanic nature. I enjoy going to movies quite a bit, and do that by myself if nobody's available. I enjoy the outdoors, especially Sabbath afternoon walks/hikes/bike rides, or driving around looking at nature. I also enjoy going to plays and dinner theater, concerts, some sporting events, sight seeing, road trips, and camping. I like to get together with my family and play board games. Pretty much anything my kids like to do.
Sports: Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite color is blue, and I enjoy chocolate a LOT. I'm sort of a picky eater, so I enjoy American cuisine, Italian, some Oriental. Most of my interests right now revolve around those of my kids, and when alone, I like to play the piano or guitar, read, or curl up with a blanket and watch movies.
Last reading: The Racketeer by John Grisham.
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs