offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 127 lbs (57.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy any water activities, from scuba diving to volley ball. I love mountain climbing and anything to do with heights. I am crazy about adrenaline rushes. I'm not a TV fan, I prefer the outdoors but if the weather is bad outdoors I enjoy playing board games and making pancakes with friends or family. Quality time means a lot to me.
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: I recently became vegetarian again but despite that I love fresh fruits and pizza or breakfast pitas. I love making pancakes and lemon meringue for desert :)*. My favourite colours are baby blue, violet and lime green. I love animals but my favourite sea animals are jellyfish and octopuses. My favourite land animals are monkeys and lions.
Last reading: I read my Nancy Caroline Emergency care in the streets textbook last from which I was studying the Pediatric and geriatric special considerations section.
Common interests: Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs