offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I do the odd motorcycle track day, race my mountain bike and train regularly with weights.
I'm a geek at heart and always looking to find a bit more depth in anything I am interested in which is how I became an Adventist and left the standard Sunday church just over a year ago.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Food is fuel, if it's cheap, healthy and easy to prepare that is what I will have as I live on my own.
If I'm with other people I'll push the boat out, Sabbath pot luck lunches are usually my most unhealthy meals of the week.
Different colours look right on different things, Ferrari looks best in red a Transit van should be white.
Last reading: He Is Coming, chapter ten during my lunch hour at work.
No Blogs