Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 111 lbs (50.3 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I am 64 years old.Adventist 30 years ago.Since I am a widow 29 years ago,I am not remarried ,and I found no one.I have not date anymore; and I did not have men over to my house anymore,I have a son 29 years old,I do not feel ashamed be a nursing student and be powerlifting at my age,for me the first is GOD. Love to laugh and have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor.
Sports: Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I like do exercises, clean up,study,be active ,moving all around haha Lol, My favorite food is arroz chaufa ,and ceviche,my favorite color is black.
Last reading: I speak in spanish I speak a little english,I read the step to Christ, the bible.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs