offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 107 lbs (48.5 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Interests
Hobbies: I love music. I know how to play the piano and violin and now i'm still trying to learn how to play the cello. I love swimming. I also enjoy playing badminton and I also love reading any books that would catch my interest. I love watching movies, any genre would do but I do love romantic movies the most. lol. What can I say? I'm quite the hopelessly romantic type of girl. ^_^
Sports: Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports
Favorite things: Favorite color: Hot pink
Favorite sport: Swimming
Favorite pet: Dog
Last reading: It was actually about a Hollywood princess with separated parents. There were some misunderstanding and some realization about who they needed to treasure most and how important family is. It was kinda cute since there was also some romance where it just added some spice in it.
Common interests: Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs