Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 160 lbs (72.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: Ok so I am a drama queen lol However, no need to worry I use my talent to Glorify God as I am involved in a Drama Club at Church. I sing and Direct the Youth choir who are always growing and it makes me oh so proud. I love Family get togethers and company of good friends. I am also in charge of the Singles Min so that makes me a people person and so I like meeting people, the interesting ones are FUN! but of course what would life be like without the ones that makes you go huh? heheheh :-) But seriously though, I enjoy being spoiled like taken somewhere that I have never been before for a Dinner or just scenery. A nice stroll and maybe a foot massage after. I like being read to. I also enjoy a Romantic movie or comedy or even suspense. and I LOVE LOVE LOVE my hair being played in. Anything else ask me later. ;-)
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Color is PINK
Last reading: Bible, Quarterly and this page! lol
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs