Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Auburn
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 140 lbs (63.5 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I am an outdoors person, but not a swimmer unless I'm in a boat that is sinking, well I can make it to shore. I love adventure and that includes fun toys like 4 wheelers, snow mobiles, ski's, etc. I would like to find someone who can play with me outside as well as inside.
I like movies, but have seen so many in my life to choose one. Not much into violence or scary stuff, mostly kid movies and dramas with a moral.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Favorite food is the kind someone else makes. Vegetarian mostly.
I guess green would be my favorite color, but I also like brown and orange too.

Last reading: Favorite books include anything written in the 40's and Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand. Politics are not my friend.
Of course I read the Bible daily and look online for scripture based texts for things I am going through at the time.
A friend gave me a book entitled "The Accidental Tourist" by Carl Hiaasen. Not usually my type of book to read as there are some passages that I would rather not read about, but all in all it has been a funny book.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs