offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 187 lbs (84.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Twice a day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree, Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: Everyday I make sure that I enjoy my day....I am energetic so I make sure that I live my dream... and take responsibility to make it happen...
I love thinking positive and working hard...I believe that God is my reason of why I enjoy my day...
Sports: Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I have a lot of favorite foods lol... I have a lot favorite colors ...there are colors that are just indescribable....look beyond the galaxies and you will notice the many colors thats just awesome. I admire how God works...He is indeed great...God is good.
Last reading: Your mind is a powerful thing. When you fill it with positive thoughts,your life will start to change...
I read alot of books ...books that helps me to appreciate life and Gods work.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Political interests, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs