Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: Slim
Weight: 105 lbs (47.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with roommates
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Reading, watching documentary and with a values film, meditating (talking with the Lord) in nature while listening to my favorite music or singing while playing guitar. Photography, Making a comfortable conversation to a family and friends, sometimes with a funny face and a lovely jokes! :) and making new friends online! :D
Sports: Basketball, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: I am not picky! any healthy foods... except for a Celery in my noodles! haha :) i love to cook and to make food experiments (i am willing to learn more) :D Purple is my favorite color. to be in nature is my favorite place where i can see the blue heaven or a sea and the green mountains and also the flowers.. :D
Last reading: The Great Controversy
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs