Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: 124 lbs (56.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I am an active member of one of the singing groups here at Mountain View College. I serve God through singing ministry. I do summer canvassing work for 7 successive summer already. I love outreach program like VBS, Branch Sabbath School, camping, hiking and any nature activities. I'm fond of reading any Adventist author books particularly of EGW's writings. I love cooking, sawing, swimming and visit friends.
Sports: Basketball, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food are any Filipino delicacy, Italian spaghetti, fresh leafy vegetables, fruits and spicy. My favorite colors are lavender and pink.
Last reading: I'm reading "Gifted hand" by Doctor Ben Carlson. His life was full of challenging in spite how controversial he had been through as being black determine and smart guy against these discriminators. But he pursued his big dream and stand out as dynamic doctor of the whole world which every time he had operation appointments, he never forgot to lead his hands to God through prayers. He touched many lives and set a good example for the youth who seems who have no hopes in life. I'm dreaming to shake hands and dine with him in Jesus big banquette.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs