Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 175 lbs (79.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: Yes, but trying to quit
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Retired
Job schedule: Retired
Hobbies: I like Camping,Hiking,Fishing Summer and Winter,I do like Church and Church Activities,Bible Study ect... I have a Pool Table,Ice Skates,And a Bicycle, I like Stock Car Racing and Movies. I have a Movie Collection. I Love Watching 3ABN !!! Thats Three Angels Broadcasting! Oh and Picnics are fun too at the Park or Lake. Most of all I Miss having a SoulMate,That I can Grow Closer to Jesus With, And Spend All Eternity With! With The Father Son and HolySpirit and All The Angels In Heaven, Forever and Ever.... Amen!
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I Love all kinds of foods and my favorite colors are.... Blue's Green's Purple's and Black.
Last reading: Bible
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs