offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 182 lbs (82.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I love anything that is fast. Auto racing of pretty much any type. I enjoy making things from scratch such as robots, remote controlled garden via my cell phone, or a coyote laser targeting system to protect a friends free range chickens.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: I love the feeling you get after a strenuous work out, the color "Guards Red" on a sports car and a really good conversation during dinner. I love challenges and the ability to learn from others.
Last reading: A book on how to organically grow your own business at 15%+ so you can focus on the best aspects of life, and not your business.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs