Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Never
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: High school, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love riding in the country, yard sales and flea markets, gardening and swimming with my grandsons.
I love charity work and church related involvementRainy days and good sappy movies
Sports: Golf, Swimming
Favorite things: My favorite food is a good Italian dinner. I love cats, but not so much dogs but only because they are too much care for me. Could deal with a small dog that was well behaved. Love my grandsons and doing things with them...have been known to camp-out in the backyard just to make them happy, but with the right equipment could see myself camping and cooking over the fire.
Last reading: Most of the reading I do is the Bible, but not enough of that lately. I have been doing some reading on grief and how to deal with the loss of my husband.
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs