Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: For fun I like to go to flea markets and just drive around site seeing. I love warm weather camping and greatly enjoy being outside. Gardening, cooking, sewing and pretty much anything that has to do with water are among some of my favorite things. Ohh, and cuddling in front of a fire of any kind. ;)
Sports: Bowling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is Mexican and Italian and.. ohh yea, popcorn. Favorite color is pink, favorite past time recently is puzzles.
Last reading: I dont usually take the time to read sadly, but when I do it has to be either the bible or a spiritual book so I dont feel like im wasting my time. Sometimes a good magazine like Southern Living or Better Homes and Gardens is nice to look at.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs