Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 153 lbs (69.4 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Fast Food, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I have a 4yr old little girl - so when I'm not hanging out with her doing girly/active things then I love to be with friends and family. I love being outside especially in the summer. I love everything about the outdoors..from water to sports outside to outdoor concerts...festivals and even simple little bbq's with friends/family.
I do LOVE watching the theater or grabbing a movie and heading home.
I also enjoy bicycling - I'm not with any leagues but I do participate on teams for diabetic/cancer causes in the spring and summer.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite food..I'm not gonna lie...PIZZA! I love sparkling water...all my friends say I like drinking Alka Selzer...but I can't help it..! Dove Caramel chocolates...that one little piece is a perfect happy ending to a meal - YUM! ;) I love the beach and the ocean - so I love to travel. There's something about being at a sporting event...the excitement that you feel with the other sporting contagious - what an adrenaline rush!
Last reading: I love reading the gossip magazines..I'm curious..can't help it! :) Book..I'm currently reading that I've heard so many wonderful things about: The Shack.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs