offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Body Type: Fit
Weight: 218 lbs (98.8 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home part-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I'm a very active person and I LOVE the outdoors! Wouldn't be a difficult job to talk me into something outside especially if it's not super hot out. If it's hot, something on the lake, or going out in the canoes or kayaks, or a swim would be nice. Jet skis? I go snowboarding just about every chance I get during the winter. Summer will be filled with camping, hiking, backpacking, picking huckleberries, and lots of trips on the Harley. The backseat on the Harley is definitely a luxury suite and the "position is definitely open"... But if you got your own bike, that's ok too, but I do like having a passenger... A special passenger would be a nice treat for me ;-)
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite color is BLUE. My eyes are quite the striking blue I'm told, not your normal blue, but maybe you can be the judge of that.

Food: Eating is a sport, and I'm definitely a professional athlete! I like just about everything vegetarian. Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Italian, Indian, Mediterranean, Greek, and so much more!
Last reading: The Bible. Everyday. I also love the Desire of Ages. Devotional books, sports, medical
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable