Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 4' 11" (150 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other week
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: Half time
Hobbies: I like going out with friends shopping, eating, sightseeing, a movie once and a while, to camp meetings, going for walks, watching sermons, exercising, being out in God's nature, being silly and just having a good time.
Sports: Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite color is purple because it stands for bold, strong and beautiful. I believe my next favorite color is orange because it goes well with my skin color. My favorite food is definitely Chinese!! I love the vegetables and noodles!! :)
Last reading: I read my Bible which I do every morning. I ask God to bless me with the Holy Spirit to have the wisdom and knowledge I need each day.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable