Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: 138 lbs (62.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with other family
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: I LOVE music, love to watch religious concerts, in my recent two years of my life i spent my free time in the ministry and love to do it, love to visit the sick and give them spiritual upliftment, as well as visiting inmates in the prison cell.. love to be with my small group sharing, bible study.. love to play some sports too like badminton, or just plainly brisk walking, anture hiking. love to visit diferrent SDA churches and have fellowship with them. love to teach kids in the some rural areas especially wherein poor people are there who need love, encouragement and inspirations.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: my favorite colors are red and yellow..
Last reading: well the usual thing i read every day when i wake up and before i sleep is the Bible.. love to read the books and the writings of ellen G white.. love to read christian blogs as well on the internet..
Common interests: Coffee and conversation, Hobbies and crafts, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: Reality show contestant refuses to compete on Sabbath