Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad, Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 190 lbs (86.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: Tropical travel adventures, warm water SCUBA diving, snorkeling, gardening, spiritual growth, life's simple pleasures, piano, learning, vegetarian cooking, slow food, friends, hiking, biking, fitness, friendly animals, friendly high-tech devices
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite Foods? Healthful-yet-tasteful lacto-ovo vegetarian or vegan; and slow rather than fast food. I have lots of great recipes, and I like to cook. Main reason to dine out is to get inspired with new food ideas, or socialize with friends.

Favorite colors? I love them all, but usually wear the warmer colors like red, peach, gold & green because they look better on my skin.
Last reading: Newsweek, National Geographic, Drudge Report, Lucianne (online, unfiltered news)
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable