Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 5' 4" (162 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian, Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College, School of life
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Homemaker
Hobbies: I like to sing, read, go camping and fishing, cooking, taking long walks and snuggling up on the sofa with a good movie. I like trying new things and have new things to discover.
Sports: Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite colour is black. my favorite foods are pasta bake and anything baked and sweet. Chocolate always goes down a treat.
Last reading: Can't remember the last book I read, but am currently read a book called "The Hand Of God". So far i find it to be very uplifting and insightful.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable