Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Dark Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: 150 lbs (68 Kg)
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Junk Food, Fast Food
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Part-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: Well, i like to hang out with friends when i can, movies are fun...i pretty much like most genres except horror...and one hobby/habit im trying to cut back on is video games :( theyre not productive at all but theyre sooo fun! Im trying to find new hobbies like learning to play guitar and learning Spanish
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Favorite things? Well id have to say that my all time favorite food has to be pizza! You can eat it hot, cold, or anywhere in between and its pretty hard to mess up pizza.
Last reading: Literally the last thing i read was the Bible, im not much of a reader but im at least trying to read from it more often. As for secular books the last thing i was reading was a book called The Ruins, yes like the movie, but i havnt finished it yet.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs