offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Newspaper or Print Advertisement
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: I'll tell you later
Eye color: I'll tell you later
Hair color: I'll tell you later
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: I'll tell you later
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I love to travel to different countries. I enjoy interacting with the locals in their communities and especially partaking of the local cuisine (as long as its within the SDA guidelines of course)
Sports: Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I reserve the right to disclose this information in the "getting to know you" process
Last reading: I have a kindle....Lets just say I had to send quite a few books to this strange place called cloud. I read almost everything except biographies..just not a big fan. Honestly, the last book I read was last night just before bed and...it was the bible. (:-0)
Common interests: Cooking, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs