Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Referred by a friend
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 275 lbs (124.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Associate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I really enjoy sculpting, drawing and model building. Going to museums. Going for drives in my pickup. Being outside in nature. When I can I really enjoy playing airsoft. And I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends
Sports: Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like Art, the color orange, lasagna, classic cars and vintage airplanes and my cat Tiger
Last reading: I am currently reading Christ's object lessons. Its a wonderful book about the parables Christ used.
Common interests: Camping, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs