Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Hobbies: go to natural places, love the beach, i went to several hidden beaches in bali, traveling and snorkeling in 3 islands in gili, it was awesome. and i wish i can have a chance to explore many beautiful natural places all around the world. since i stayed in bali, i made some friends from other countries like germany, russian, hongkong, mexican, poland, etc. it was a great experiences to learn something new from other cultures.. sometime i also went hang out with relative / friends, i love to go to karaoke, window shopping, while in lazy time i just stay at home watch a movie, or try to cook a new reciept etc
Sports: Swimming
Favorite things: i loveee home made food.. specialy the traditional food from my province, i loveee super spicyy food..
i love blue color and fullcolors too.. i love annything about arts and natural stuff, not as a pro but just for fun and hobbies i love singing, drawing,etc. u can ask me for more..
Last reading: Bible before and after my daily activity, a novel or webtoon for fun.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs