offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white), Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 153 lbs (69.4 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I am in a transitional time in my life and the things I use to do I don't anymore. (watching Hollywood movies, going to parties..ect.) I'm not a huge-thrill seeker, but like relaxing and having fun with friends. My life mostly consists of Church, bible study, and school.
Sports: Aerobics, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I'm a big fan of Mexican food. Grew up eating the stuff. I love reading so I suppose books...ahh and you know what just ask because I have a lot of favorite things that I can't think of right now;)
Last reading: Ellen G. White's The Great Controversy, my Bible, and a book on the Antichrist system.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs