offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African, Other
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs (61.2 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: I like spending time walking on the beach, sitting in the shade with a book, puzzle or music (love listening to music), talking and laughing with close family and friends, taking my grand for a swim, going to an out-door event, or traveling to places where the scenery is breath-taking.
Sports: Aerobics, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love most colors but tend to lean towards pastels and autumn colors, but I also like black. I like foods of all kinds, including veggie dishes; my favorites tend to be spicy/savory like Thai, Indian and pizza; I like most nuts and fruits.
Last reading: Other than my daily Bible, quarterly readings and supplemental devotional readings, my latest readings have been magazines related to career readiness for college students and magazines on health including the SAD Priority magazine.
Common interests: Gardening / Landscaping, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs