Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Voluptuous
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I love spending time with family and friends no matter what we're doing. My favorite pass time is reading. I read Christian fiction, parenting/self-help, fiction. I love movies (especially romantic comedies aka chick flicks, but also enjoy drama, action, comedy, Disney. No horror) Now that my son is older I've started listening to music more again especially Casting Crowns and other music. I enjoy camping, sitting around a fire (especially with family and friends), hiking, enjoying nature. I love taking photos.
Sports: Baseball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga
Favorite things: Foo-: My Grandma's Gluten (followed by my Mom's lasagna and my home made perogies)
Color- Turquoise
Country I've visited- Italy
Pop- A&W Rootbeer
Last reading: A book by Nicholas Sparks called True Believer. It's not my favorite by him, but was interesting.
Common interests: Camping, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs