offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: Just socially
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Interests
Hobbies: I try to take enjoyment from the good things that happen in day to day life.

I like to work out with weights while watching TV alone. I watch a lot of AF TV and read the books.

I enjoy movies better when I watch them with someone else.

Cycling along the river is good, better with company.

I like to view yard work as enjoyment instead of needless work.
Sports: Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Prefer smart, witty, happy women maybe a little on the silly side who like to laugh.

Enjoy food from all cultures, especially veg pizza, biryani and soup.

Amazing Facts and Proclaim are my favorite stations even though I watch some secular TV. I love to laugh at comedies.

Cuddling, talking and the simple things.
Last reading: I read a lot of tech and service manuals to repair and service my own equipment.

I haven't read a real novel in a long time, unless you count books written by Doug Bachelor.

I read informational articles to enlighten myself from a variety of sources.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing cards, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs