Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 6" (198 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 240 lbs (108.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I love the outdoors. Camping, fishing, hiking, snowboarding. I like NASCAR, drag racing, hot rods, and motorcycles. I'm a rock n roller at heart but I enjoy all kinds of music. I can be just as happy curled up on the couch watching movies as I can being out and about. I love to help others by volunteering in any way I can. My true passion lies in speaking to teens and young adults to encourage them to abstain from using drugs and alcohol.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I probably do have favorites but it's making my brain hurt to try and pinpoint them. Let's just say thet I'm pretty open minded. However, I can tell you that my favorite color is red (I think).
Last reading: I love The Purpose Driven Life by Rick Warren and I basically read it continually. It helps me stay focused on living my life for the Lord's purposes each day.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs