Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: 176 lbs (79.8 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: Hanging out with friends listening to music, having a good meal or just chatting. I like watching nice drama series or movies, usually christian based. Occasionally I do nature walks and swim for fun.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Swimming
Favorite things: I love earth colors, different shades of browns and greens, beige, white and gold. I enjoy interior decorating, cooking and baking. I enjoy food that is cooked well and tastes great! I enjoy reading,listening to music and singing. I also enjoy spending time in quiet serene environments, like the comfort of my home and lovely parks. Lastly but not the least, I love spending my Sabbaths at church worshiping and praising my God and studying the scriptures.
Last reading: I enjoy reading a wide variety of literature. In the last 3 years, I have been very busy with my masters degree programme, having little time for other literature except that which is related to my career. I usually sleep with two books next to my pillow, my bible and any one of my text books! The last thing I read is my bible if I don't fall asleep on my text book!
Common interests: Cooking, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs