offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: White/gray
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Interests
Hobbies: Snow-skiing with my students, biking, hiking, driving in the mountains, visiting with friends, picnics, long walks, holding hands, taking pictures, tinkering with things, 3D printing, computer shopping, reading, visiting with friends and family and especially my new granddaughter.
Sports: Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Skiing, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Food: Most anything well prepared and pleasing to the eyes, Mexican, Indian, Greek, Italian, and dark chocolate

Color: Royal Blue
Music: Christian, Instrumental, Country, Oldies
Book: The Long Walk, Unbroken

Hymn: It is Well With My Soul

Last reading: The Search--by Tom Brown. Wounded Hearts--Allendar
The Case for Faith, God Wants to Hear You SING!--Jacobsen
USA Today, Fox News,
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable