Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Other
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Muscular
Weight: 180 lbs (81.6 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: I love to workout. I enjoy doing pretty much anything that will lead to a great workout. Basketball, Racquetball, Tennis, Track and Field (especially long distance running seeing how I ran cross country in high school), cross training, weightlifting, resistance training. I'm an avid reader, writer, poet and singer and I do all these for the glory of God. Also I will write poetry for my future wife but not until then...
Sports: Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: My favorite food would have to be edaname and mung bean fettuccine with Applewood smoked vegetable based sausage with my homemade sauce and a variety of vegetables including grilled yellow squash and zucchini. It is famous. My favorite colors are black, silver and sapphire blue.
Last reading: "Entering into God's Sabbath Rest"

"Behold your God"

"Living Righteousness and the Sabbath of God"
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques

Comments Unavailable