Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Slender
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I hang out with friends. Not much to do where I'm from so the company I keep makes everything fun. I am open minded about music and movies but I love a wide range of genres. I love going to church. I have a strong bond with my church family. I am a nurse and I love sports and staying active. Open to any adventure... except planes.
Sports: Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Haystacks is my favorite of all time. I love looking for new ingredients to add. its never ending. :) I also like salmon...cooked right. My favorite color is royal blue but I think I'm starting to like pink...
Last reading: I'll tell you later
Common interests: Camping, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable